M
Select Page

Activate Emotions

 

Are you looking for a strong partner for the clever and effective expansion of your beauty line? Use the know-how, experience and potential of clixperience: from technology to packaging to marketing, we supply everything from one source.

Activate Emotions

 

Are you looking for a strong partner for the clever and effective expansion of your beauty line? Use the know-how, experience and potential of clixperience: from technology to packaging to marketing, we supply everything from one source.

Organization

Clixperience is the product of Innovendo Lifestyle Technology AG and is part of the IMPAG Group, which was founded in 1919 and operates subsidiaries in Switzerland, Germany, Poland, France and Austria and generates around 100 million euros in consolidated sales. A good partner for big plans. A good partner for big plans.

Vision

We stand for products that are impressive for their technology and touching for their proximity. Products that quickly become an integral part of your customers’ everyday life and which they can no longer do without. Let us together stay one step ahead and have the power to inspire with uniqueness.

Values

Clever solutions

It is our endeavour to actively seek and implement clever and pragmatic solutions for our customers. We love the challenge.

Effective concepts

Our concepts are always designed for effect: in the formulation, in the marketing, or in the realization of popular themes. We are up with the latest trends.

Using potentials for customers

It is our constant aim to identify and develop potentials and to unfold them together with our customers. We stand for forward thinking.

A team with heart and soul

We put the ideas and wishes of our customers into practice with passion and motivation – because success and customer satisfaction are what we live for. We inspire through conviction.

Sustainability

Nature and sustainability are as important to us as innovation. This is why clixperience has production sites in Switzerland. This guarantees quality and gives our customers the right to the claim “Made in Switzerland”. That is a big plus.

We are currently working to find a sustainable solution for the clixperience capsule. The capsule is at present made of PP5, which can be recycled for continued use. The biodegradable viscose fibers in the nonwoven material meet the highest human ecological requirements of the ECO-TEX Standard 100 (Product Class I) and ensure safety of application even on very sensitive skin.

Awards

In October 2018, at the Cosmetic 360° exhibition at the Carrousel du Louvre in Paris, clixperience won the award for innovation in the category “OEM, Formulation and Laboratory Equipment”. The prize sponsor was Coty.

Organization

Clixperience is the product of Innovendo Lifestyle Technology AG. The Innovendo Lifestyle Technology AG is part of the IMPAG Group, which was founded in 1919 and operates subsidiaries in Switzerland, Germany, Poland, France and Austria and generates around 100 million euros in consolidated sales. A good partner for big plans.

Vision

We stand for products that are impressive for their technology and touching for their proximity. Products that quickly become an integral part of your customers’ everyday life and which they can no longer do without. Let us together stay one step ahead and have the power to inspire with uniqueness.

Values

Clever solutions

It is our endeavour to actively seek and implement clever and pragmatic solutions for our customers. We love the challenge.

Effective concepts

Our concepts are always designed for effect: in the formulation, in the marketing, or in the realization of popular themes. We are up with the latest trends.

Using potentials for customers

It is our constant aim to identify and develop potentials and to unfold them together with our customers. We stand for forward thinking.

A team with heart and soul

We put the ideas and wishes of our customers into practice with passion and motivation – because success and customer satisfaction are what we live for. We inspire through conviction.

Sustainability

Nature and sustainability are as important to us as innovation. This is why clixperience has production sites in Switzerland. This guarantees quality and gives our customers the right to the claim “Made in Switzerland”. That is a big plus.

We are currently working to find a sustainable solution for the clixperience capsule. The capsule is at present made of PP5, which can be recycled for continued use. The biodegradable viscose fibers in the nonwoven material meet the highest human ecological requirements of the ECO-TEX Standard 100 (Product Class I) and ensure safety of application even on very sensitive skin.

Awards

In October 2018, at the Cosmetic 360° exhibition at the Carrousel du Louvre in Paris, clixperience won the award for innovation in the category “OEM, Formulation and Laboratory Equipment”. The prize sponsor was Coty.

Services and more at a glance? Visit the clixperience Know-How Centre! DETAILS
Services and more at a glance? Visit the clixperience Know-How Centre! DETAILS

TEAM

Laura ROTH

Innovation and Product Manager

Hello, I am Laura
When it comes to developing your personal clixperience, I am there for you as the Innovation and Product Manager. I will gladly support you in matters relating to innovative concepts and formulations. I love the challenge of uniting creative and scientific concepts and unfolding their potential. My longstanding experience in R&D Creative Innovation and my current Master’s education in digital transformation enable me to reconcile these complex worlds in the best way for you. Let’s start together.

Roland FEUSI

Production and Technical Manager

Hello, I am Roland
When it comes to the technical challenges and the realization of your personal clixperience, I am there for you as the Production and Technical Manager. I will gladly support you in clarifying the technical feasibility. Experimenting and finding unusual and pragmatic solutions are my strengths. My longstanding experience in production, engineering, programming and organization enable me to bring the complexities of the different areas into harmony. Let’s find solutions together.

TEAM

Laura ROTH

Innovation and Product Manager

Hello, I am Laura
When it comes to developing your personal clixperience, I am there for you as the Innovation and Product Manager. I will gladly support you in matters relating to innovative concepts and formulations. I love the challenge of uniting creative and scientific concepts and unfolding their potential. My longstanding experience in R&D Creative Innovation and my current Master’s education in digital transformation enable me to reconcile these complex worlds in the best way for you. Let’s start together.

Roland FEUSI

Production and Technical Manager

Hello, I am Roland
When it comes to the technical challenges and the realization of your personal clixperience, I am there for you as the Production and Technical Manager. I will gladly support you in clarifying the technical feasibility. Experimenting and finding unusual and pragmatic solutions are my strengths. My longstanding experience in production, engineering, programming and organization enable me to bring the complexities of the different areas into harmony. Let’s find solutions together.

Matthias Eglin

Business Development Manager

Hello, I am Matthias
When it comes to market your personal clixperience, I am there for you as the Business Development Manager. I will gladly support you in the design and realization of your line. To discover potentials, to test the marketability, and to put the right numbers in the right places: those are my passions. My longstanding sales and marketing experience in the international Personal Care business enables me to identify market trends and to give you optimal advice on this basis. Let’s start building something together!

Supporters

PETER ALDER

Managing Director IMPAG Switzerland

RETO HESS

COO IMPAG Group

Hello, we are Peter and Reto
As mentors, we provide the clixperience team with advice and practical help. With our longstanding know-how and our extensive network, we help our subsidiary Innovendo Lifestyle Technology AG / clixperience to be a success. In our close collaboration, we actively share our knowledge of trends and the industry and put it to best use. This symbiosis promotes the generation of even more innovative ideas, which we are continually promoting. Giving clixperience their constant support are of course the many other employees in all departments of the clixperience team. Let’s shape an exciting future.

Up

to date

… because the future is now: all news about clixperience and related topics can be found here. Be inspired – talk to us. We love sharing ideas with innovative minds.

Matthias Eglin

Business Development Manager

Hello, I am Matthias
When it comes to market your personal clixperience, I am there for you as the Business Development Manager. I will gladly support you in the design and realization of your line. To discover potentials, to test the marketability, and to put the right numbers in the right places: those are my passions. My longstanding sales and marketing experience in the international Personal Care business enables me to identify market trends and to give you optimal advice on this basis. Let’s start building something together!

Supporters

PETER ALDER

Managing Director IMPAG Switzerland

RETO HESS

COO IMPAG Group

Hello, we are Peter and Reto
As mentors, we provide the clixperience team with advice and practical help. With our longstanding know-how and our extensive network, we help our subsidiary Innovendo Lifestyle Technology AG / clixperience to be a success. In our close collaboration, we actively share our knowledge of trends and the industry and put it to best use. This symbiosis promotes the generation of even more innovative ideas, which we are continually promoting. Giving clixperience their constant support are of course the many other employees in all departments of the clixperience team. Let’s shape an exciting future.

Up

to date

… because the future is now: all news about clixperience and related topics can be found here. Be inspired – talk to us. We love sharing ideas with innovative minds.

M
Seite auswählen

Activate Emotions

 

Sie suchen einen starken Partner für die clevere und wirkungsvolle Erweiterung Ihres Beauty-Sortiments? Nutzen Sie das Know-How, die Erfahrung und das Potenzial von clixperience: Von der Technologie bis hin zur Verpackung und dem Marketing liefern wir alles aus einer Hand.

Activate Emotions

 

Sie suchen einen starken Partner für die clevere und wirkungsvolle Erweiterung Ihres Beauty-Sortiments? Nutzen Sie das Know-How, die Erfahrung und das Potenzial von clixperience: Von der Technologie bis hin zur Verpackung und dem Marketing liefern wir alles aus einer Hand.

Organisation

Clixperience, eine Innovation der Innovendo-Lifestyle Technology AG, gehört zur IMPAG Gruppe, welche seit dem Jahr 1919 in der Schweiz besteht und in Deutschland, Polen, Frankreich sowie Österreich Ländergesellschaften unterhält und rund 100 Mio. Euro Gruppenumsatz erwirtschaftet. Ein guter Partner für grosse Pläne.

Vision

Wir stehen für Produkte, die durch Technologie überzeugen und durch Nähe berühren. Produkte, die sich schnell in den Alltag Ihrer Kundinnen und Kunden einfügen und nicht mehr wegzudenken sind. Lassen Sie uns gemeinsam einen Schritt voraus sein und mit Einzigartigkeit begeistern.

Werte

Clevere Lösungen

Es ist unser Bestreben, stets aktiv clevere und pragmatische Lösungen für unsere Kunden zu finden und umzusetzen. Wir lieben die Herausforderung.

Wirkungsvolle Konzepte

Unsere Konzepte sind auf Wirkung ausgelegt. Sei das bei der Formulierung, im Marketing oder beim Umsetzten von Trendthemen. Wir sind am Puls der Zeit.

Potenziale für Kunden nutzen

Es ist unser stetiges Ziel, Potenziale zu erkennen, zu entwickeln und mit unseren Kunden gemeinsam zu entfalten. Wir stehen für zukunftsorientiertes Denken.

Ein Team mit Herzblut

Wir setzen die Ideen und Wünsche unserer Kunden mit Herzblut und Motivation um – denn Erfolg und Kundenzufriedenheit lassen uns Herz höherschlagen. Wir begeistern aus Überzeugung.

Nachhaltigkeit

Natur und Nachhaltigkeit stehen neben der hohen Innovationskraft in unserem Fokus. Aus diesem Grund hat clixperience Produktionsstandorte in der Schweiz gewählt. Das garantiert kurze Distributionswege und Qualität und erlaubt es unseren Kunden «Made in Switzerland» auszuloben. Ein grosses Plus.

Zurzeit arbeiten wir an einer nachhaltigeren Lösung für die clixperience Kapsel. Aktuell besteht die Kapsel aus PP5, welches im Recyclingzyklus als Rezyklat weiter eingesetzt werden kann. Die im Vlies verwendeten bioabbaubaren Viskose-Fasern erfüllen die höchsten humanökologischen Anforderungen des OEKO-TEX Standard 100 (Produktklasse I) und gewährleisten die Anwendungssicherheit auch bei sehr empfindlicher Haut.

Auszeichnungen

An der Cosmetic 360° Messe im Carrousel du Louvre in Paris hat clixperience im Oktober 2018 den Preis für Innovation in der Kategorie «OEM, Formulation and Laboratory Equipment» gewonnen. Der Preis-Sponsor war Coty.

Organisation

Clixperience, eine Innovation der Innovendo-Lifestyle Technology AG. Diese gehört zur Impag AG Gruppe, welche seit dem Jahr 1919 besteht, in der Schweiz, Deutschland, Polen, Frankreich sowie Österreich Ländergesellschaften unterhält und rund 100 Mio. Euro Gruppenumsatz erwirtschaftet. Ein guter Partner für grosse Pläne.

Vision

Wir stehen für Produkte, die durch Technologie überzeugen und durch Nähe berühren. Produkte, die sich schnell in den Alltag Ihrer Kundinnen und Kunden einfügen und dann nicht mehr wegzudenken sind. Lassen Sie uns gemeinsam immer einen Schritt voraus sein und mit Einzigartigkeit begeistern.

Werte

Clevere Lösungen

Es ist unser Bestreben, stets aktiv clevere und pragmatische Lösungen für unsere Kunden zu finden und umzusetzen. Wir lieben die Herausforderung.

Wirkungsvolle Konzepte

Unsere Konzepte sind immer auf Wirkung ausgelegt. Sei das bei der Formulierung, im Marketing oder beim Umsetzten von Trendthemen. Wir sind am Puls der Zeit.

Potenziale für Kunden nutzen

Es ist unser stetiges Ziel, Potenziale zu erkennen, zu entwickeln und mit unseren Kunden gemeinsam zu entfalten. Wir stehen für zukunftsorientiertes Denken.

Ein Team mit Herzblut

Wir setzen die Ideen und Wünsche unserer Kunden mit Herzblut und Motivation um – denn Erfolg und Kundenzufriedenheit lassen uns Herz höherschlagen. Wir begeistern aus Überzeugung.

Nachhaltigkeit

Natur und Nachhaltigkeit stehen neben der hohen Innovationskraft in unserem Fokus. Aus diesem Grund hat clixperience Produktionsstandorte in der Schweiz. Das garantiert Qualität und erlaubt es unseren Kunden, «Made in Switzerland» auszuloben. Ein grosses Plus.

Zurzeit arbeiten wir daran, auch für die Kapsel von clixperience eine nachhaltigere Lösung zu finden. Aktuell besteht die Kapsel aus PP5, welches im Recyclingzyklus als Rezyklat weiter eingesetzt werden kann. Die im Vlies verwendeten bioabbaubaren Viskose-Fasern erfüllen die höchsten humanökologischen Anforderungen des OEKO-TEX Standard 100 (Produktklasse I) und gewährleisten die Anwendungssicherheit auch bei sehr empfindlicher Haut.

Auszeichnungen

An der Cosmetic 360° Messe im Carrousel du Louvre in Paris hat clixperience im Oktober 2018 den Preis für Innovation in der Kategorie «OEM, Formulation and Laboratory Equipment» gewonnen. Der Preis-Sponsor war Coty.

Leistungen und Co auf einen Blick? Besuchen Sie das clixperience Know-How Center! DETAILS
Leistungen und Co auf einen Blick? Besuchen Sie das clixperience Know-How Center! DETAILS

TEAM

Laura ROTH

Innovations- und Produktmanagerin

Hallo, ich bin Laura
Geht es um die Entwicklung Ihres persönlichen clixperience, bin ich als Innovations- und Produktmanagerin für Sie da. Gerne unterstütze ich Sie im Bereich innovative Konzepte und Formulierungen. Ich liebe die Herausforderung, kreative und wissenschaftliche Themen zu fusionieren und zu entfalten. Meine langjährige Erfahrung im Bereich R&D Creative Innovation sowie meine Weiterbildung im Masterstudium für Digitale Transformation ermöglichen mir, diese komplexen Welten optimal für Sie zu vereinbaren. Lassen Sie uns gemeinsam starten.

Roland FEUSI

Production and Technical Manager

Hallo, ich bin Roland
Wenn es um die technischen Herausforderungen und die Realisierung Ihres persönlichen clixperience geht, bin ich als Production and Technical Manager für Sie da. Gerne unterstütze ich Sie bei der Abklärung technischer Machbarkeiten. Tüfteln, sowie aussergewöhnliche und pragmatische Lösungen zu finden, sind meine Stärken. Meine langjährige Erfahrung im Bereich Produktion, Maschinenbau sowie Programmierung und Organisation ermöglichen es mir, die Komplexität der unterschiedlichen Bereiche optimal aufeinander abzustimmen. Lassen Sie uns gemeinsam Lösungen finden.

TEAM

Laura ROTH

Innovations- und Produktmanagerin

Hallo, ich bin Laura
Geht es um die Entwicklung Ihres persönlichen clixperience, bin ich als Innovations- und Produktmanagerin für Sie da. Gerne unterstütze ich Sie im Bereich innovative Konzepte und Formulierungen. Ich liebe die Herausforderung, kreative und wissenschaftliche Themen zu fusionieren und zu entfalten. Meine langjährige Erfahrung im Bereich R&D Creative Innovation sowie meine momentane Weiterbildung im Masterstudium für digitale Transformation ermöglichen mir, diese komplexen Welten optimal für Sie zu vereinbaren. Lassen Sie uns gemeinsam starten.

Roland FEUSI

Production and Technical Manager

Hallo, ich bin Roland
Wenn es um die technischen Herausforderungen und die Realisierung Ihres persönlichen clixperience geht, bin ich als Production and Technical Manager für Sie da. Gerne unterstütze ich Sie bei der Abklärung technischer Machbarkeiten. Tüfteln, sowie aussergewöhnliche und pragmatische Lösungen zu finden, sind meine Stärken. Meine langjährige Erfahrung im Bereich Produktion, Maschinenbau sowie Programmierung und Organisation ermöglichen es mir, die Komplexität der unterschiedlichen Bereiche optimal aufeinander abzustimmen. Lassen Sie uns gemeinsam Lösungen finden.

Matthias Eglin

Business Development Manager

Hallo, ich bin Matthias
Wenn es um die verkaufstechnischen Fragen rund um Ihr persönliches clixperience geht, bin ich als Business Development Manager für Sie da. Gerne unterstütze ich Sie in der Sortimentsgestaltung und Realisation. Potenziale zu finden, die Marktfähigkeit zu prüfen und die richtigen Zahlen an die richtigen Stellen zu setzen, sind meine Leidenschaften. Meine langjährige Sales- und Marketing- Erfahrung im Bereich des internationalen «Personal Care Business’» ermöglicht es mir, Marktentwicklungen zu erkennen und Sie auf dieser Basis optimal zu beraten. Lassen Sie uns gemeinsam aufbauen.

UNTERSTÜTZER

PETER ALDER

Managing Director IMPAG Schweiz

RETO HESS

COO IMPAG Group

Hallo, wir sind Peter und Reto
Als Mentoren stehen wir dem clixperience Team immer mit Rat und Tat zur Seite. Wir halten ihnen aus unternehmerischer Sicht den Rücken frei, damit sich das Team voll und ganz auf Sie konzentrieren kann. Nicht nur unser Know-how und Netzwerk hilft unserem Start-up ähnlichen Tochterunternehmen Innovendo-Lifestyle Technology AG erfolgreich zu sein, sondern auch die Synergien zwischen den Unternehmen in der IMPAG Gruppe.

Up

to date

… weil wir heute schon die Zukunft leben: Alle News von und rundum clixperience finden Sie hier. Lassen Sie sich inspirieren – sprechen Sie uns an. Wir lieben den Austausch mit innovativen Köpfen.

Matthias Eglin

Business Development Manager

Hallo, ich bin Matthias
Wenn es um die verkaufstechnischen Fragen rund um Ihr persönliches clixperience geht, bin ich als Business Development Manager für Sie da. Gerne unterstütze ich Sie in der Sortimentsgestaltung und Realisation. Potenziale zu finden, die Marktfähigkeit zu prüfen und die richtigen Zahlen an die richtigen Stellen zu setzen, das sind meine Leidenschaften. Meine langjährige Sales- und Marketing- Erfahrung im Bereich des internationalen «Personal Care Business’» ermöglicht es mir, Marktentwicklungen zu erkennen und Sie auf dieser Basis optimal zu beraten. Lassen Sie uns gemeinsam aufbauen.

UNTERSTÜTZER

PETER ALDER

Managing Director IMPAG Schweiz

RETO HESS

COO IMPAG Group

Hallo, wir sind Peter und Reto
Als Mentoren stehen wir dem clixperience Team immer mit Rat und Tat zur Seite. Wir halten ihnen aus unternehmerischer Sicht den Rücken frei, damit sie sich voll und ganz auf Sie konzentrieren kann. Nicht nur unser Know-how und unser Netzwerk hilft unserem Start-up ähnlichen Unternehmen Innovendo Lifestyle Technology AG erfolgreich zu sein, sondern auch die Synergien zwischen den Unternehmen in der IMPAG Gruppe.

Up

to date

… weil wir heute schon die Zukunft leben: Alle News von und rundum clixperience finden Sie hier. Lassen Sie sich inspirieren – sprechen Sie uns an. Wir lieben den Austausch mit innovativen Köpfen.